• Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Monique Hawkins

    December 13, 2018

    Professionalism, courteous, and informative.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Caroline Cooper

    December 12, 2018

    She kept us up-to-date on everything that was going on so we were in the “loop”

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mark Murray

    December 12, 2018

    No Direct communication. Through my home loan experience I've talked to several different people on Ashley team and none of them communicate together and all keep asking for the same things over and over again and another bad experience is my mortgage payment is $200 a month more than everyone said it would be.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Concetta Hawkins

    December 11, 2018

    More organized communication as far as what paperwork would take priority and not so such communication and signing off on I phone etc

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Noelle Scherer

    December 10, 2018

    Ashley and her team were always so quick to reply to my questions and answer them thoroughly! We enjoyed working with her!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sydney Dawson

    December 9, 2018

    We felt that we struggled with communicating with Ashley initially regarding documents that were needed to help us get pre-approved. There were times when she asked for the same document although we had already submitted it. It just made us feel as if she wasn’t paying attention to our case. However, Ashley and her team did a great job with communication once it was time to close. That part of our experience was much better than our previous experiences with purchasing homes.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Taylor Dinatali

    December 6, 2018

    They were excellent to work with. Extremely fast responses (I would get email replies about 10 minutes after I sent one, every single time). They were very helpful, informative, and fast. Best of all: we bought our dream house and the mortgage process was very smooth.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tiffany Johnson

    December 6, 2018

    Ashley and her team were very friendly and informative. If I had any questions someone got back with me asap. They made sure I had everything in order. Thank you for all your help.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Latoyia Lipford

    November 30, 2018

    Ashley and her team exceeded my expectations! I was a first time homebuyer and they made my experience stress free! Ashley also provided lots of information during each step of the morgage lending process, which was very helpful for a first time homebuyer! Paige and Ashley responded to my emails quickly. They are awesome!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Reshemah Coley

    November 27, 2018

    The experience with fairway was wonderful. The staff was very informative and kept in contact. There response was prompt and any question you had they didn't mind picking up the phone to discuss.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nathaniel Purnell

    November 25, 2018

    👍

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Janelle Cowles

    November 24, 2018

    The whole team was really helpful!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Bryan Carmody

    November 22, 2018

    Ashley and her team were available almost 24/7, responding to emails and returning phone calls very quickly. Their responsiveness greatly reduced the stress throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jordan Phloykaew

    November 21, 2018

    Thanks for helping us get our dream home !

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rashawn Meekins

    November 21, 2018

    This experience was smooth, easy, and not stressful at all. Ashley and her team were readily available to answer any and all of my many questions. It was a great experience!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Vincent Jones

    November 21, 2018

    Was able to reach anytime to get the answers that I needed made everything a whole lot smoother.Was a good learning experience for me and my wife. Thank you for making my dreams come true .

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Steven Lorenz

    November 21, 2018

    Ashley McKenzie and her team were right there with a timely response to my many questions that came along during the mortgage process towards new home ownership. I am very pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andrew Meetze

    November 21, 2018

    Very quick process. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Randy Whitley

    November 20, 2018

    Ashley and all of her team was amazing.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mary Carmody

    November 20, 2018

    Feedback was timely and all my questions were answered!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lucas Derry

    November 19, 2018

    Overall, great experience and everything went very smooth from beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Elmer Santamaria

    November 17, 2018

    We felt like it was smooth and easy process, everyone treated us very well, communication was always there, they guided us from the start to the end.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joey Kelley

    November 17, 2018

    Ashley and her team made the whole process so easy!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marvin Hobson

    November 17, 2018

    Could not have had a more positive experience working with Ashley and her team. Very accessible, always kept us informed and overall incredible customer service. I would highly recommend Ashley’s services to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sam Auringer

    November 17, 2018

    Timely preapproval and closing.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sherell Epps

    November 16, 2018

    Fairway employees was very nice and always there for us. If we had questions and needed answers, they were there in a timely manner. They cared to get us in our home and didnt give up.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marty White

    November 16, 2018

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mahlon Hobson

    November 14, 2018

    Ashley was a huge help from day one. She was there for us every step of the way, and always available to answer our questions. Ashley, along with her team, was an absolute joy to work with and we would definitely use them again! Thanks Ashley and Fairway for helping us get into our beautiful new home!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Shianne Middlebrook

    November 13, 2018

    The service was wonderful and stress free. The best experience ever. I will definitely recommend and use again. Thank you so much for everything.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Corey Brothers

    November 13, 2018

    Ashley is absolutely amazing. She’s great at having very competent people on her team and executing the tasks that need to be completed. I will always use Ashley for my mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Margaret Lorenz

    November 12, 2018

    Ashely kept us informed of each item needed in a timely manner to ensure our loan process went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Todd Stephens

    November 12, 2018

    Great service and excellent customer service. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rigoberto Barrios

    November 12, 2018

    Fairway's service was great! We always received prompt responses to any questions we encountered. The whole process was very easy on the lender side.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tyson Schaeffer

    November 12, 2018

    The whole process was mad quick and easy. We found a great house, and with no stress.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    William Marterre

    November 11, 2018

    responsive, professional, accomodating

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ray Austin

    November 11, 2018

    I believe that she was overly influenced by her Compliance Dept (underwriting). She did EXACTLY as they asked but they were rebid in their interpretation of Freddie Mac/Mey regulations. As it turns out they accepted the documents we could produce instead of the ones they asked for (and we could not produce). This was a clear example of OVERCOMPLIANCE and I have seen many examples of it in the Securities Industry.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Anita Issa

    November 11, 2018

    Pleasant ppl to work with.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Alana Husky

    November 11, 2018

    Ashley constantly made me feel at ease with everything and she was on point. She is very kind and understanding.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Angela Harris-Davis

    November 10, 2018

    Just the whole experience

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lelon Fletcher

    November 9, 2018

    There was never a time we couldn't reach Ashley or Jennifer if there were questions. They were very professional and on their A game throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Celeste Richards

    November 9, 2018

    They always responded quickly to any questions I had. Very professional and easy to work with..

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rose Mneza

    November 9, 2018

    Very friendly and quick to reapond to my questions!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Quincy Lee

    November 9, 2018

    The Fairway Team is awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    William Schap

    November 9, 2018

    With a busy schedule in todays world and adding in the process of purchasing a home, with both parents working, it would have taken double the amount of time it did take in order to make the “ whole deal” come together. They helped streamline the process by always being there. Ashley and her support team not only have the knowledge and expertise to orderly execute the loan application process but they also have the added advantage of and make the effort to respond beyond “ normal” work hours.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Wendy Gordon

    November 8, 2018

    Everyone was very friendly and the whole process was painless 😊 I would totally refer Fairway to others.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kate Stillwell

    November 8, 2018

    I was so nervous initially about the whole process, but every time I had a question it was answered so quickly, kindly and reassuringly that I was really helped through the process! Every phinecall or email was very quickly answered, I never felt alone!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Elizabeth Hittepole

    November 8, 2018

    This is my second mortgage that I have done with Ashley and there's no other mortgage broker that I would use. Ashley, Jennifer, and the other team members are AMAZING! They are very responsive and truly helpful!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marcelo Giebink

    November 6, 2018

    Incredibly punctual and one of the quickest responses I have experienced. Very helpful throughout the process and had a great team to support to make it feel easy.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Eyden Thomas

    November 3, 2018

    As a first time buyer, I wasn't sure what to expect from this process. Ashley and her team walked me through each and every step. They were very knowledgeable, and every interaction was pleasant and exceeded my expectations. Ashley and her team are WONDERFUL!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Martin Puga-Luna

    November 3, 2018

    Thank you and your awesome team for all your hard work!!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sara Ordonez

    November 3, 2018

    That we didn’t have to go meet in person. My husband and I work so much and during the day that we would not have had time. So it was great that we could do everything online!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tanya Florence

    November 1, 2018

    My experience was great I was a little apprehensive because it was my first home and I heard all the horror stories of ppl having issues buying their home....But I had absolutely the best service anyone can as for. Thank You it was a delight working with you!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Amanda Teachey

    November 1, 2018

    Prompt communication, provided assistance and guidance, great customer service

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kendall Ferraro

    October 27, 2018

    My loan was approved and I was able to buy my first house!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tou Vang

    October 25, 2018

    Great peoples and they always help went you ask for help.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David Smith

    October 24, 2018

    The service and the network of services (Fareway Mortgage) are A1. Everyone were very helpful during the process. It was a pleasure working with such a great team of people.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Han Sol Sim

    October 24, 2018

    Ashley and Paige were very diligent, courteous, and professional in their work to ensure everything went as smooth as possible in purchasing our first home.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rochelle Boyd

    October 23, 2018

    Excellent service! Fast and efficient.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Angela Pickle

    October 22, 2018

    Everything went very smooth. Always received quick response and worked close with helping us with any questions that arose. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kathryn Robertson

    October 22, 2018

    Ashley’s team was very quick to respond and completely fine with answering a million questions. When problems arose, they worked with me until we came to a solution.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kenith McIntosh

    October 22, 2018

    Found the experience straight forward and hassle free

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Michael Noah

    October 19, 2018

    Ashley and her team were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Ashley to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Terry Wood

    October 19, 2018

    Patient with me when I was discouraged.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Bryant Gibson

    October 19, 2018

    Ashley and her team were on top of things from beginning to end ensuring I would have a smooth home buying process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rebecca Marsh

    October 19, 2018

    Every individual involved in our loan process was great! It was a very smooth process. Every thing was done quickly and efficiently. I would recommend you guys to anyone! God bless you all.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Benjamin Lovelace

    October 19, 2018

    Quick answers to my questions.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Amanda Nuttall

    October 19, 2018

    Ashley always responded quickly to any questions I had and I felt like I was a priority to her.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Surya Vattikuti

    October 19, 2018

    Good Morning Ashley Mckenzie Hope everything is well. Thanking you all for taking care and getting me the Mortgage. I appreciate you and all you for your cooperation and amazing service. Have a nice morning and wonderful weekend. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christopher Correll

    October 19, 2018

    Very easy to work with! Quick to get all of our documentation together and made the process easier for us.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dzu Truong

    October 19, 2018

    Ashley McKenzie was a excellent mortgage office. Thanks for helping us!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Carl Teachey

    October 16, 2018

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Donminick Nichols

    October 16, 2018

    Ashley’s team was awesome! Everyone was super helpful with the whole experience! I would definitely use them again! That is my Professional review! On a personal level.....they are ALL SUPER HOT pod ladies! Who will eventually take over the world! But I think they may be a good thing!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Elonna Tolmie

    October 15, 2018

    I felt that the communication was not as good and as smooth as it should have been. This was the same issue I had last year! There was to many emails between to many people. I may have not been so confusing if it was only one person. I know that its a team of people but when you get to many emails its hard to keep up with what has been done and what still needs to be done. You guys do work fast and I thank you for that. This is the reason I did not score it any lower. I hope you understand!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dorcas Lyon

    October 9, 2018

    Having never gone this process before we have nothing to compare you with but we really appreciated everyone getting back to us instantly when we had questions and we had a lot of questions. I think most of the issues that arose had nothing to do with any particular person or company. THERE WAS A HURRICANE, FOR GOODNESS SAKE. I just wrote more things but was informed by the computer I had a limit of 500 letter. NO WARNING. Dorcas

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Renee Guzman

    October 3, 2018

    Ashley McKenzie and her team has been great throughout the whole home buying experience. She made it simple and kept me informed throughout the whole process thank you to her and her team.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David Doub

    October 2, 2018

    Ashley made my first home buying experience very easy. She walked me through every step of the process and was there to answer all of my questions along the way. I will definitely be recommending her to any of my friends looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ronald Tickle

    October 2, 2018

    Ashley is fantastic!!! This is the only I can say because I’ll be writing all day if I don’t leave it at that. She is the only person to see if you’re looking for a home mortgage.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andrea Kimber

    October 2, 2018

    Very helpful, kind, patient and understanding. Sent reminder emails that included a lot of information concerning what each stage of the loan process was and the steps to prepare for the move. Worked fast and efficiently to make sure I had everything I needed. Very nice and talked with a smile.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Steven Griffin

    September 28, 2018

    The experience was great and she helped us every step of the way. Couldn’t ask for better service

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Alfreda Higgs

    September 27, 2018

    Ashley and her team were informative and kept me at ease during this process. This was my first home purchase and I’m glad she and her team were able to assist me on my journey. Thank you TEAM for everything!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Victor Musto

    September 26, 2018

    She was very helpful and walked me through everything

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Leigh Chambers

    September 25, 2018

    Ashley was very knowledgeable, friendly and eager to help me with anything I needed. Excellent job Ashley!! Thank you for all your support.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Danielle Griffin

    September 25, 2018

    I am so happy and excited that Ashley McKenzie and her office helped me and my family with our loan process. Everyone was amazing up until near the end of the loan once my loan left Paige and I was working with Katie, she wasn't as nice. She was rude to me and also to my husbands employer and although we worked through it many times she made me feel like we needed to give up and not go any further with this process because she was so rude at times. I loved working with everyone else.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Leonard McCullough

    September 25, 2018

    The encouraging conversation, professionalism, the ease of communication, and the efficiency of the entire loan process are the reasons we say that it was a great experience for us. Ashley McKenzie-Sharper, Paige Nance and Emily Dalton and the entire team are great assets to Fairway Mortgage Independent Corporation! Thank you again for servicing our loan. Leonard McCullough & Lisa Taylor

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jeffrey Dennis

    September 23, 2018

    Getting my final closing documents prior to actually being st the closing and with the real figures. I was told a amount $140 less than what was needed. Service was great until the closing. Then I couldn't get the final amount or paperwork until at the actual table. Lawyer didn't even get them until right before we sat down.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Brianna Simpson

    September 23, 2018

    My biggest reason for recommending Ashley is her availability. She always got back to me quickly (within minutes to a few hours at most). When I purchased my first home through a different company the agent took days to answer a simple question. Ashley was honest with me and she treated me like I was more than just a number. Thanks Ashley!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Juan Martinez

    September 23, 2018

    Easy, fast, and she answered ALL my questions daily 😀

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sidney Main

    September 22, 2018

    You were very proactive making sure that every detail was handled well, and your frequent communications and next step instructions kept us on track all the way to closing. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christian Reyes

    September 21, 2018

    Ashley and he team constantly worked hard on my behalf and was always easy to get in contact with! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Martinus Isley

    September 21, 2018

    Great customer service. Ashley is someone who cares about her clients.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Vivian Anders

    September 20, 2018

    They work very hard to maje this long procrss as easy for us as possible. Making us aware of each step and what needed to be done. Thank you very much.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Corey Wilson

    September 20, 2018

    The service you rendered was very informative and your staff was ready to answer any questions in due time. The courtesy and respect of clients is unparalleled.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mary Azuara

    September 20, 2018

    She was very sweet and knowledgeable and made the entire process easy for us as first time home buyers! We got along great we would definitely want her to help us out again if we decide to move or buy another property!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sydney Harris

    September 18, 2018

    Ashley and her team cared for us as if we were their only clients. They truly wanted the best for us and communicated with us around the clock. Being a first time home buyer brings a lot of questions and Ashley's team answered every question with kindness, great knowledge, understanding, care, and promptness. I can't speak highly enough on how they supported us and I was actually sad when the process was over. I will miss working with them! :)

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Karena Garrison

    September 18, 2018

    Loved working with Jason our buyers agent. Also everything was done through email so we didn't miss time at work. I was scared a little with all the scams in the world but Ashley reached out to us we had phone communication as well as everything being sent to us by email she was right on top of everything making sure we were able to close on time. We knew what to expect and we are very happy to be in our new home. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mark Jackson

    September 17, 2018

    Amazing company and I am so happy I partnered with them to get my Mortgage. Simple - don't think about it just call them. You will be happy you did. They will take great care of you. They are responsive, thorough and will take great care of you as they did with me. I can not explain it any simpler - best decision I made regarding my house buying experience was using them for my mortgage

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ginger Leonard

    September 17, 2018

    Wonderful team!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Wendy Griffin

    September 17, 2018

    Cara McKenzie made my experience great! She went above and beyond with a lot of personal attention too! Without Cara I would have stressed out and threw in the towel! Thanks Cara!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Cecile Vocelle

    September 17, 2018

    Always responded quickly and helped me to close on time with no delay!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Chase Harris

    September 17, 2018

    Ashley helped us in every way that she could. She made the loan process as smooth as possible for us. Thank you Ashley for helping us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dean Bryant

    September 17, 2018

    The instant email responses, even afte hours rand the pleasantries of Ashley and Jennifer.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nikia George

    September 17, 2018

    Ashley and Jennifer for so helpful they answered every question promptly and never seemed bothered by any question. They made buying a home pleasant and all the nightmares I heard about buying a home was not my experience. I really love fairway if I’m ever in the market for buying a home I’m coming back.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andrew Blackmon

    September 14, 2018

    Second time my wife and I have used Ashley for a home mortgage. Great experience both times.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kristine Bugajski

    September 14, 2018

    Ashley took the time to listen to our unique situation and gather documentation. She was always available to answer questions and guide us through the mortgage process. She was professional and pleasant and put us at ease from the beginning. We knew she was on our side the entire way! Great experience!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joni Simmons

    September 14, 2018

    Buying a home for my family and myself I thought would be a scary and time consuming experience. You hear all of the things that could go wrong but Ashley and her team were there for me every step of the way. They made this the easiest and best experience ever. Thank you to everyone!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christopher Bivens

    September 14, 2018

    Everything was easy and seamless. Was given clear direction for each step and given the information to get the loan completed.