• Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Robert Gould

    April 25, 2019

    As a first time homebuyer, frequent communication and patience were important characteristics for me. Throughout this process, I had constant updates and several people answer my questions, often repeatedly, to make sure I understood and was prepared for every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joanna Szypulska

    April 24, 2019

    Prompt and very professional service.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mahathir Ahmad

    April 23, 2019

    Ashley and her team has been very patient with us. They would answer queries even late at night and has been very understanding with all our never ending questions as first time home buyers. They made us understand what is the best loan product for our family not to mention they were the one who offered the lowest rate out of all the lenders we inquired to...

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christia Justice

    April 22, 2019

    N/A

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Richard Bullington

    April 22, 2019

    Ashley and Her team were amazing throughout the entire process. We will be return customers

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Curtis Messier

    April 22, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lannie Reynolds

    April 20, 2019

    Every question I had was answered quickly and Ashley made sure I understood the answers. I felt comfortable contacting Ashley and she was very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Bessie Foster

    April 18, 2019

    Everyone was very understanding.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christopher Tater

    April 16, 2019

    Awesome

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Caroline Spaulding

    April 15, 2019

    Everything went well and everyone was very helpful. Thanks to everyone!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nathan Ashby

    April 15, 2019

    Great team that was able to work with us and get everything done in a timely manner. Ashley’s team made everything easy for a first time homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tyler Brenneman

    April 13, 2019

    So far our experience has been great. While not a large mortgage company, the ability to complete documents on website worked well.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Stacie Taylor

    April 11, 2019

    Ashley was amazing and I spoke with so many friendly people there. Cara helped me with SO much from contacting my someone regarding the documents needed from him to walking me through what a recast is. She was so patient with me for all the questions I had. I would recommend this team to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Patricia Atkins

    April 9, 2019

    Very quick to answer questions, supportive, and kind

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Cherise Millsaps

    April 8, 2019

    Consolidate excessive number of emails. Start a new email to prevent long email chains.I was also extremely dissatisfied with receiving responses that were clearly not individualized. Multiple times throughout the approval process, miscommunication could have been prevented if Ashley/Jennifer (who did almost all the corresponding) would have listened and carefully assessed the request in an attempt to understand my questions rather than respond with a "template answer."

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jean Shipley

    April 8, 2019

    I was not at first offered the best terms for my loan. I had to compare what Fairview offered with another firm to learn that I could get a better rate. I feel that with our credit scores, my husband and I should have been offered the best possible rate, and/or all possibilities of a better rate, and shouldn't have had to shop around. I was not given the opportunity to meet Ashley. Paige was knowledgeable and very efficient.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Michael Love

    April 8, 2019

    Ashley and her team’s professionalism and helpfulness was second to none. I was constantly and promptly updated as she and her team guided along my way to owning my new house!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Alicia Petitt

    April 8, 2019

    Ashley’s team is amazing in particular Paige Nance always picked up when I called or texted and was aware of every step of the process and made sure everything went smoothly. As a real estate agent I pride myself on easy transactions and Paige will make that happen.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Linda Rains

    April 7, 2019

    Organization and communication from underwriting was horrible and not professional.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dan Huang

    April 3, 2019

    Friendly and willing to help

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Michael Turek

    April 3, 2019

    No problems during closing process - all on schedule!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tommy Baker

    April 1, 2019

    Very professional , our biggest cheerleaders, quick, could not have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Brian Johnson

    April 1, 2019

    Quick and timely responses. Laid most eve thing out up front. Very few “last minute” or “pop up” tasks to do.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Phillip Harper

    March 31, 2019

    Ashley McKenzie and her staff were awesome at serving me throughout the home buying process. Recommend for anyone who is looking to purchase a home to go through Fairway Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Myung Soo Ha

    March 31, 2019

    We have experienced that Ashely professionally has guided us to purchase our home. Thank you, Ashely!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kerry Johnson

    March 30, 2019

    Ashley was great to work with! She walked me through each step of the process and made sure I was comfortable and informed along the way. She just made it easy!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Scott Keiner

    March 30, 2019

    Ashley and Cara are both very friendly and helpful. Made the process very smooth and easy. This is the second time we have worked with Ashley. Both times she exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend Ashley to anyone looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lisa Goodman

    March 28, 2019

    very nice to work with and did eveything in a very timely manner. would recommend her to anyone needing to do a home loan.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joseph Lucas

    March 28, 2019

    I worked with Jennifer! She was smooth and consistent! She is absolutely 100% good at what she does!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Pamela Baker

    March 28, 2019

    Ashley always was very informative, kept us in the loop on everything that was going on. Things just seemed to go seamlessly and quick, we are very pleased with the whole experience .

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Adam Huhn

    March 27, 2019

    Ashley and her team made the lending process go so smoothly. They provided clear communication throughout the process on what I needed to do or provide in order to get approved for my loan. Thanks for making this so easy for me!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Adrienne Williams

    March 27, 2019

    Always available to answer questions and very kind

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Amanda Pajdo

    March 25, 2019

    Too many people involved, every wk there was some new stranger asking for personal info then they would go on vacation & come back not knowing what was going on. A lot of miscommunication, or very little communication at all, as far as the status of the app or general procedure. We were required to do some online classes towards the end of the process that would’ve been helpful in the very beginning. Never ever refer to a client as “chick” or “girlie” in an email or otherwise.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mary Christiaanse

    March 25, 2019

    staff always interested in helping me understand this very frustrating process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Amos Brooks

    March 23, 2019

    How smooth everything went as long as I stayed on top of things . Being this was my 1st time being a home owner it really was discouraging of how little she communicated with me .

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Richard Smith

    March 21, 2019

    Ashley and her team were awesome! Responsive and friendly, they stayed on top of everything, even helping us save as much as we could by explaining the process and remaining flexible with us as we made necessary adjustments. We're very happy we had the pleasure of working with them!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jami Smith

    March 21, 2019

    Ashley was great to work with, even down to the last minute. We had some changes to our credit at the end, and she stayed diligent to get us the best rates and to still be able to close in time.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David Sanders

    March 21, 2019

    The communication and trying to get me the lowest overall rates

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Devin Easter

    March 21, 2019

    They were very cooperative and helped with any problems or questions I had.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Robert Tallant

    March 21, 2019

    Unbelievably quick response time. Ashley always gave clear, concise answers to any of our questions as quickly as possible. The level of service and communication took a large burden off of our home buying experience. My wife and I highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    John Stoltz

    March 18, 2019

    Easy to contact, very knowledgeable staff, very efficient.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ansley Tallant

    March 18, 2019

    Easy to follow process with experienced professionals there to guide us every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Justin Beam

    March 17, 2019

    Easy to deal with

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Elizabeth Foshie

    March 15, 2019

    Ashley answered every single question I had with no hesitation. She was always available and called me back promptly!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jeffrey Davis

    March 14, 2019

    Your willingness to be patient and prompt responses to my questions.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Bridget Berry

    March 12, 2019

    Easy online application process. Very quick response time for loan approval and on questions that arose during the processing of the loan.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jack Moss

    March 11, 2019

    Ashley was informative and always pleasant to deal with. Ashley and her assistant Jennifer kept all information up to date and the process closed very quickly.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Derek Schwenkbeck

    March 9, 2019

    Throughout the entire proces, Ashley, Jennifer and the rest of the Fairway team were very helpful and responsive. We repeatedly heard from realtors and lawyers how lucky we were to be working with Fairway because of how easy they were to work with. Based on our experiences, we have to agree!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kellie Robbins

    March 7, 2019

    Ashley was easy to work with! She quickly answered all of our questions and kept us on track to be prepared for closing day.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Elizabeth Curry

    March 7, 2019

    Ashley was awesome! She made the entire process stress free so we could focus on the excitement of our new home!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nicole Schwenkbeck

    March 6, 2019

    Ashley was prompt and professional, sending information and answering questions quickly. Our loan process was easy and Ashley was always very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Leonardo Freitas

    March 6, 2019

    Paige and Ashley helped guide us through our first home buying experience. They were extremely patient and worked with us whenever we had questions. They make you feel like they are a part of "your" team and not the other way around. I have already referred them to family and friends. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dedee Bullard

    March 5, 2019

    My husband and I dealt with Paige. She and her assistant were so personable and really went the extra mile to be helpful. Travis and I are very happy with our experience! Thank y’all so much!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Natasha De Los Reyes

    March 5, 2019

    Very helpful and great communication.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Janice Teel

    March 3, 2019

    Timely matter

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Michelle Womack

    March 3, 2019

    She was able to get my closing done in two weeks, helped me understand why my first lender was giving me the 'run around' and answered all my questions in a super fast turn around!! She was amazing!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Derrick Bennett

    March 2, 2019

    The organization was courteous, friendly and attentive to our needs and worked to complete our closing within the timeframe we requested. This was particularly important because of our relocation from another state. It was also refreshing to have individuals like Jenneifer assist us throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Cannal James

    March 2, 2019

    Ashley and Jennifer kept me informed of the whole process of buying my first home. They were vere very professional and sufficient.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lillian Podlog

    February 27, 2019

    Very communicative the whole way through. E-signing made filling out paperwork a breeze, and we were even able to move up the closing date because everything went through so quickly!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Magda Atwa

    February 27, 2019

    I really had great experience working with Ashley and her team. Everything went smooth and fast. Great job Ashley

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kenneth Love

    February 26, 2019

    Timely and prompt!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Teresa Smith

    February 26, 2019

    The documentation-gathering phase was relatively painless and the company portal and e-signature capabilities made it easy to share information and sign documents. Ashley's team was easy to work with and kept my loan closure well on track. They were also super responsive to questions.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Matthew Baldwin

    February 25, 2019

    This was the smoothest, easiest loan process I've ever experienced. Previous lenders "lost" paperwork, had to provide it multiple times. They also were terrible at communicating. Ashley made this as smooth as silk, I only had to provide documents a single time, she and her team kept me up to date EVERY step of the way; and if I ever had a question, it was answered within an hour - each and every time. Awesome experience, I HIGHLY recommend Ashley and her team!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Richard Cook

    February 25, 2019

    Fast service and went above and beyond to make sure I had the best possible experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Daniel Hodges

    February 24, 2019

    I’ve been working with Ashley and the team for the past 10years. It’s always a great experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Charles Hartley

    February 24, 2019

    Responsive to any questions. Very helpfull with Docu Sign.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Larry Skeens

    February 24, 2019

    The wonderful personality Ashley has and the care and concern she gave to me. I feel that we cannot get any better than the best.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Fess Daye

    February 23, 2019

    The Ashely team everyone was very nice and helpful . Everyone was always quick to respond to any questions or needs I had. They informed us of everything and every stage of the process. This is our third home and Fairway was the best experience by far in buying a new home. Once again thanks to Ashley and a great team she has.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Henry McCalister

    February 20, 2019

    All of our questions were answered promptly and professionally. It wasn't easy to buy a house from 3,000 miles away after losing our home due to the fire in California, but, you did everything you could to make it a pleasant experience and we thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Linda Wilson

    February 19, 2019

    The ease of the whole process, & being kept informed all along the way.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lucas Allred

    February 19, 2019

    Everyone at Fairway had my best interests at heart. They were always quick with responses and available to help with anything I needed.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Victoria Hitz

    February 19, 2019

    Ashley was always quick to respond to any questions I had during my house-buying process

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Steven Sharp

    February 18, 2019

    If they had been ready when we got there

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Katherine Burke

    February 16, 2019

    Ashley and her team were incredibly patient with me! I work crazy hours and she was diligent in keeping us on track! We couldn’t have done it without them! Had a great experience start to finish.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Erik Burnett

    February 15, 2019

    Everyone was very helpful & it seemed like they went the extra mile when we got thrown a curve ball at the end. They didn’t let my frustrations deter them, they just kept fighting for me. First time home buyer

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Matthew Kick

    February 13, 2019

    The response time was phenomenal through email. And Jennifer explained everything really well for us to understand.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Vikashkumar Patel

    February 9, 2019

    Our experience was great because of Ashley and her whole team being there whenever we needed. They helped with every questions that we had as 1st time home owners. We want to say thank you for the hard work and great customer care from Ashley and Paige.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lauren Jordan

    February 9, 2019

    Ashley and Jennifer were fantastic to work with. They were both very informative and communicated on a regular basis. I always knew where I stood in the process. they were also extremely responsive any time I contacted them which meant a lot to me!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andrew Nesbitt

    February 6, 2019

    Ashley and her team are amazing! They worked around the clock to help us with our loan. Whenever I called or e-mailed them, they always responded quickly. They continued to follow up with us if we needed to turn in a document for our loan, which was extremely helpful! The customer service provided was excellent and the entire processes was painless. I would absolutely recommend Ashley and her team! -Stephanie & Andrew Nesbitt

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ayushi Patel

    February 5, 2019

    I loved that we had such open communication. Ashley made everything very simple and easy to understand. It was nice to figure out what the actual day-to-day impact would be for us depending on our numbers. Ashley was great in responding quickly with questions we may have had and very kind!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mollie Sapp

    February 4, 2019

    Ashley was a life savior for us. We were in a bit of situation where we had to switch Lender’s last minute. She worked diligently to approve our loan, get our appraisal ordered and still have plenty of time before we were set to close on our house. Her loan approval process was easy to follow and she was always available for questions. I highly recommend using Ashley!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Daniel Dominguez

    February 4, 2019

    Ashley and her team were a dream to work with. They have great advice and answers and time I reached out. No matter how silly may question may have been she provided me with all the right information. Ashley makes buying a home enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joan Tilley

    February 1, 2019

    Ashley and her team never gave up. It was a trying experience at times for me but with that fab team behind her things finally worked out for me. Cara McKenzie kept me up to date on a regular basis. That woman is not one to give up and with her and the teams help everything came into place. Awesome work, guys!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David Sapp

    February 1, 2019

    We had a previous lender that made our whole mortgage experience miserable. When we switched to Ashley and fairway mortgage, she took complete control of the situation and put our hearts at ease. Our experience was so great because Ashley and Jennifer handled our situation and got the job done while communicating very often. They answered all of our questions with the straightforward answer. Ashley is truly the best of the business and we will be recommending her to our friends and family!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Alfred Goodwin

    January 30, 2019

    What originally asked for we supply but every two or three days it would change. At one point we thought this will never end. When we did think all was in to close...my Goodness again! This was all the way up to the day before closing, we were at a point of not knowing if the rug would be pullout from under us at the last hour Even our realtor got ripped into trying to get clarity throughout the whole ordeal. Sidebar: Angela Outterbridge best realtor ever. Communication broke down in midstream.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Zachary Canty

    January 29, 2019

    Overall smooth communication

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tyler Santucci

    January 24, 2019

    Clear and concise communication.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sonja Suddreth

    January 22, 2019

    Ashley, Jennifer and the team at Fairway were Wonderful to work with. Miracle workers in my book. My previous lender was having trouble getting things done so Ashley stepped in with only 1 week until closing. The process was complete in 2 weeks and we were able to close only 1 week after the original closing date! I Highly reccomend Ashley and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marc Beardsley

    January 21, 2019

    They were very clear about information needed to meet requirements,and I don't feel like I had to lift a finger to make it happen.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Yasin Gay

    January 21, 2019

    Very informative company. They laid every detail out and made everything understandable.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sherry Thompson

    January 20, 2019

    Great to work with.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Charles Vanoy

    January 16, 2019

    Ashley was very personal and prompt with her communication. Provided details when I needed them which made for a great experience. Thank you

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Danilo Perez Roblero

    January 15, 2019

    THanks for your efforts work great team. I would recommend you to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tracie Robertson

    January 15, 2019

    ....

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Philip Gosselin

    January 15, 2019

    Ashley and her team went above and beyond to make closing as quick and smooth as possible. Communication with Ashley and her team was always immediate and there was never any hint of impatience with all my questions. With all the moving parts to buying a house it was assuring to know I had caring, motivated, and competent people in my corner! Philip G

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Alan Ashworth

    January 14, 2019

    Ashley and her team are absolutely wonderful. She responds within minutes of any questions I had and made the process very easy and comforting. Exceptional

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christopher Fitts

    January 14, 2019

    The whole experience was pleasant

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Barbara Fitts

    January 14, 2019

    Everything was Flawless!!!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jana Lindsay

    January 12, 2019

    Overall I do feel like it was okay I had been in constant communication with your staff but there were still mistakes in the final closing very disappointed by thisb

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jordan Brown

    January 12, 2019

    We are first-time home buyers and Ashley was always there to answer our questions. I felt that I was in good hands through the whole experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Carol Lopp

    January 11, 2019

    Easy access to Ashley and her staff.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Patty Mahan

    January 11, 2019

    The staff was excellent and very informative. I would recommend using your agency time and time again.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Carla Atwood

    January 9, 2019

    Ashley and Cara are simply amazing! Being a first time home buyer they were patient and extremely quick to answer all my questions, & explain every little detail. They have the app that makes sending docs SO easy, and if for some reason I couldn’t attach it to the app, I was able to text pictures. Ashley and Cara made this experience so personal it was like handing over my finances to my favorite sister. I tried to go on & on about how great they are, but it limited my # of characters.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tamas Bathory

    January 8, 2019

    Very professional, courteous service. She and her staff are very knowledgeable, responsive , helpful . Great experience!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Richard Herbin

    January 7, 2019

    Ashley McKenzie was FANTASTIC! She was very supportive, and professional on every level. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home. She was there for me and my family every step of the way. If you are looking for the absolute best, look no futher! -Richard

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joshua LeFever

    January 5, 2019

    Quick communication, friendly, and helpful. I felt better knowing that there were local agents that I could talk to in person if I chose to.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Raymond Anderson

    January 4, 2019

    From start to finish we had a smooth transition with excellent communication.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Markey Durham

    January 3, 2019

    They get things done

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kyle Kirby

    January 1, 2019

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rodney Kelly

    December 31, 2018

    The entire team was so help and relentless in obtaining the information they needed. I truly appreciate all of the teams help. Never did i call or seek clarification on anything did you all not return my call or answer concerns abruptly. THANK each one of you

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Travis Marrara

    December 30, 2018

    fast, efficient, straight forward

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Blake Ginther

    December 30, 2018

    Ashley is a pro. Knows her stuff and her team stay on top of you to make sure they get what they need to make it happen!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Bryce Evans

    December 27, 2018

    The service was so great, almost makes me want to buy a house again just to go through the process!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Paulette Frazier

    December 25, 2018

    The team was very kind and patient with us. We enjoyed meeting Cara, she was a joy to work with. She made every effort to meet our needs and aid us in the lending process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Michael Hoch

    December 24, 2018

    From the beginning to the end of our home-buying experience, Ashley and Cara took care of every detail and went above a beyond to make the experience of buying a new home enjoyable. We are thankful the Fairway team was our partner in this and cannot imagine working with anyone else on a home purchase.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rosemary Seidelmann

    December 23, 2018

    We were asked to get information that we had already submitted to you. Otherwise, everything was handled very professionally.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jeffrey Howell

    December 21, 2018

    Ashley's team was wonderful -- always available to explain any questions we had. The entire closing was a very smooth transition due to their diligence in making sure all details were taken care of. I would, without a doubt, recommend Ashley and her team to anyone. AN ABSOLUTE WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE -- THANKS ASHLEY AND YOUR TEAM

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Zachary Rayfield

    December 21, 2018

    Having everything ready to go for closing.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Karen Hoch

    December 21, 2018

    GREAT organization and communication at every step - I never felt like I didn't understand what was happening or needed from me. Thanks so much for helping us buy our dream home!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jeffrey Mayo

    December 21, 2018

    I believe it was just a difficult property and accurate information could have been shared in a timely manner. In the end we all worked together and that’s what really matters...

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nancy Ferrick

    December 21, 2018

    Ashley, Jennifer and Paige were knowledgeable and helpful. Thank for everything.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Cheryl Gray

    December 20, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and personable. Good communication.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Carrie Rayfield

    December 20, 2018

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jeffrey Howard

    December 20, 2018

    The communication and the patient with us.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    John Seidelmann

    December 19, 2018

    On I believe two occasions I was asked to provide information that you already had. In one instance it resulted in a trip to my bank and the bank producing documents that were unneeded. Communications were pleasant, professional and timely.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dennis Weber

    December 19, 2018

    The people I have dealt with we're very friendly and helpful. Never talked to anyone an received anything close to a attitude and would answer questions I had very promptly. Thank you all so much!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ashley Mayo

    December 19, 2018

    We had a complicated loan, and we understood that going into the process. When we asked questions, the answers were often vague or inaccurate. At times things were even unprofessional. I can appreciate someone researching my questions and getting back to me with an answer. Giving an inaccurate answer just to satisfy me is unprofessional and became more time consuming.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    James Mackley

    December 18, 2018

    Clear and timely communication throughout the loan process guaranteed that we had all the necessary details accomplished to complete the purchase of our new home. Thanks so much for the courteous and professional manner in which you handled our needs.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lauren Stokes

    December 18, 2018

    Easy process, and appreciate the quick responses and professionalism shown to me throughout the purchase. Much appreciated!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Danyell Woodard

    December 18, 2018

    Ashley and team made the process so much easier than my past experience. Timely communication, honest feedback and excellent customer service are just a few of the reasons that made my experience seamless.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marsela Frasheri

    December 18, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Coretta Kirk-Howard

    December 18, 2018

    Ashley, Paige and Angela helped us out tremendously. They responded to all of our communication and questions promptly. Enjoyed working with this team and will definitely recommend!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    James Bailes

    December 15, 2018

    Ashley and her team are awesome! She made every effort to make this experience go extremely well and the communication was always timely. I would highly recommend her. Merry Christmas!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Monique Hawkins

    December 13, 2018

    Professionalism, courteous, and informative.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Caroline Cooper

    December 12, 2018

    She kept us up-to-date on everything that was going on so we were in the “loop”

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mark Murray

    December 12, 2018

    No Direct communication. Through my home loan experience I've talked to several different people on Ashley team and none of them communicate together and all keep asking for the same things over and over again and another bad experience is my mortgage payment is $200 a month more than everyone said it would be.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Concetta Hawkins

    December 11, 2018

    More organized communication as far as what paperwork would take priority and not so such communication and signing off on I phone etc

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Noelle Scherer

    December 10, 2018

    Ashley and her team were always so quick to reply to my questions and answer them thoroughly! We enjoyed working with her!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sydney Dawson

    December 9, 2018

    We felt that we struggled with communicating with Ashley initially regarding documents that were needed to help us get pre-approved. There were times when she asked for the same document although we had already submitted it. It just made us feel as if she wasn’t paying attention to our case. However, Ashley and her team did a great job with communication once it was time to close. That part of our experience was much better than our previous experiences with purchasing homes.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Taylor Dinatali

    December 6, 2018

    They were excellent to work with. Extremely fast responses (I would get email replies about 10 minutes after I sent one, every single time). They were very helpful, informative, and fast. Best of all: we bought our dream house and the mortgage process was very smooth.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tiffany Johnson

    December 6, 2018

    Ashley and her team were very friendly and informative. If I had any questions someone got back with me asap. They made sure I had everything in order. Thank you for all your help.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Latoyia Lipford

    November 30, 2018

    Ashley and her team exceeded my expectations! I was a first time homebuyer and they made my experience stress free! Ashley also provided lots of information during each step of the morgage lending process, which was very helpful for a first time homebuyer! Paige and Ashley responded to my emails quickly. They are awesome!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Reshemah Coley

    November 27, 2018

    The experience with fairway was wonderful. The staff was very informative and kept in contact. There response was prompt and any question you had they didn't mind picking up the phone to discuss.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nathaniel Purnell

    November 25, 2018

    👍

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Janelle Cowles

    November 24, 2018

    The whole team was really helpful!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Bryan Carmody

    November 22, 2018

    Ashley and her team were available almost 24/7, responding to emails and returning phone calls very quickly. Their responsiveness greatly reduced the stress throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jordan Phloykaew

    November 21, 2018

    Thanks for helping us get our dream home !

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rashawn Meekins

    November 21, 2018

    This experience was smooth, easy, and not stressful at all. Ashley and her team were readily available to answer any and all of my many questions. It was a great experience!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Vincent Jones

    November 21, 2018

    Was able to reach anytime to get the answers that I needed made everything a whole lot smoother.Was a good learning experience for me and my wife. Thank you for making my dreams come true .

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Steven Lorenz

    November 21, 2018

    Ashley McKenzie and her team were right there with a timely response to my many questions that came along during the mortgage process towards new home ownership. I am very pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andrew Meetze

    November 21, 2018

    Very quick process. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Randy Whitley

    November 20, 2018

    Ashley and all of her team was amazing.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mary Carmody

    November 20, 2018

    Feedback was timely and all my questions were answered!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lucas Derry

    November 19, 2018

    Overall, great experience and everything went very smooth from beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Elmer Santamaria

    November 17, 2018

    We felt like it was smooth and easy process, everyone treated us very well, communication was always there, they guided us from the start to the end.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joey Kelley

    November 17, 2018

    Ashley and her team made the whole process so easy!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marvin Hobson

    November 17, 2018

    Could not have had a more positive experience working with Ashley and her team. Very accessible, always kept us informed and overall incredible customer service. I would highly recommend Ashley’s services to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sam Auringer

    November 17, 2018

    Timely preapproval and closing.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sherell Epps

    November 16, 2018

    Fairway employees was very nice and always there for us. If we had questions and needed answers, they were there in a timely manner. They cared to get us in our home and didnt give up.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marty White

    November 16, 2018

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mahlon Hobson

    November 14, 2018

    Ashley was a huge help from day one. She was there for us every step of the way, and always available to answer our questions. Ashley, along with her team, was an absolute joy to work with and we would definitely use them again! Thanks Ashley and Fairway for helping us get into our beautiful new home!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Shianne Middlebrook

    November 13, 2018

    The service was wonderful and stress free. The best experience ever. I will definitely recommend and use again. Thank you so much for everything.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Corey Brothers

    November 13, 2018

    Ashley is absolutely amazing. She’s great at having very competent people on her team and executing the tasks that need to be completed. I will always use Ashley for my mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Margaret Lorenz

    November 12, 2018

    Ashely kept us informed of each item needed in a timely manner to ensure our loan process went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Todd Stephens

    November 12, 2018

    Great service and excellent customer service. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rigoberto Barrios

    November 12, 2018

    Fairway's service was great! We always received prompt responses to any questions we encountered. The whole process was very easy on the lender side.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tyson Schaeffer

    November 12, 2018

    The whole process was mad quick and easy. We found a great house, and with no stress.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    William Marterre

    November 11, 2018

    responsive, professional, accomodating

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ray Austin

    November 11, 2018

    I believe that she was overly influenced by her Compliance Dept (underwriting). She did EXACTLY as they asked but they were rebid in their interpretation of Freddie Mac/Mey regulations. As it turns out they accepted the documents we could produce instead of the ones they asked for (and we could not produce). This was a clear example of OVERCOMPLIANCE and I have seen many examples of it in the Securities Industry.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Anita Issa

    November 11, 2018

    Pleasant ppl to work with.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Alana Husky

    November 11, 2018

    Ashley constantly made me feel at ease with everything and she was on point. She is very kind and understanding.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Angela Harris-Davis

    November 10, 2018

    Just the whole experience

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lelon Fletcher

    November 9, 2018

    There was never a time we couldn't reach Ashley or Jennifer if there were questions. They were very professional and on their A game throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Celeste Richards

    November 9, 2018

    They always responded quickly to any questions I had. Very professional and easy to work with..

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rose Mneza

    November 9, 2018

    Very friendly and quick to reapond to my questions!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Quincy Lee

    November 9, 2018

    The Fairway Team is awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    William Schap

    November 9, 2018

    With a busy schedule in todays world and adding in the process of purchasing a home, with both parents working, it would have taken double the amount of time it did take in order to make the “ whole deal” come together. They helped streamline the process by always being there. Ashley and her support team not only have the knowledge and expertise to orderly execute the loan application process but they also have the added advantage of and make the effort to respond beyond “ normal” work hours.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Wendy Gordon

    November 8, 2018

    Everyone was very friendly and the whole process was painless 😊 I would totally refer Fairway to others.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kate Stillwell

    November 8, 2018

    I was so nervous initially about the whole process, but every time I had a question it was answered so quickly, kindly and reassuringly that I was really helped through the process! Every phinecall or email was very quickly answered, I never felt alone!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Elizabeth Hittepole

    November 8, 2018

    This is my second mortgage that I have done with Ashley and there's no other mortgage broker that I would use. Ashley, Jennifer, and the other team members are AMAZING! They are very responsive and truly helpful!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marcelo Giebink

    November 6, 2018

    Incredibly punctual and one of the quickest responses I have experienced. Very helpful throughout the process and had a great team to support to make it feel easy.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Eyden Thomas

    November 3, 2018

    As a first time buyer, I wasn't sure what to expect from this process. Ashley and her team walked me through each and every step. They were very knowledgeable, and every interaction was pleasant and exceeded my expectations. Ashley and her team are WONDERFUL!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Martin Puga-Luna

    November 3, 2018

    Thank you and your awesome team for all your hard work!!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sara Ordonez

    November 3, 2018

    That we didn’t have to go meet in person. My husband and I work so much and during the day that we would not have had time. So it was great that we could do everything online!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tanya Florence

    November 1, 2018

    My experience was great I was a little apprehensive because it was my first home and I heard all the horror stories of ppl having issues buying their home....But I had absolutely the best service anyone can as for. Thank You it was a delight working with you!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Amanda Teachey

    November 1, 2018

    Prompt communication, provided assistance and guidance, great customer service

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kendall Ferraro

    October 27, 2018

    My loan was approved and I was able to buy my first house!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tou Vang

    October 25, 2018

    Great peoples and they always help went you ask for help.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David Smith

    October 24, 2018

    The service and the network of services (Fareway Mortgage) are A1. Everyone were very helpful during the process. It was a pleasure working with such a great team of people.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Han Sol Sim

    October 24, 2018

    Ashley and Paige were very diligent, courteous, and professional in their work to ensure everything went as smooth as possible in purchasing our first home.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rochelle Boyd

    October 23, 2018

    Excellent service! Fast and efficient.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Angela Pickle

    October 22, 2018

    Everything went very smooth. Always received quick response and worked close with helping us with any questions that arose. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kathryn Robertson

    October 22, 2018

    Ashley’s team was very quick to respond and completely fine with answering a million questions. When problems arose, they worked with me until we came to a solution.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kenith McIntosh

    October 22, 2018

    Found the experience straight forward and hassle free

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Michael Noah

    October 19, 2018

    Ashley and her team were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Ashley to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Terry Wood

    October 19, 2018

    Patient with me when I was discouraged.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Bryant Gibson

    October 19, 2018

    Ashley and her team were on top of things from beginning to end ensuring I would have a smooth home buying process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rebecca Marsh

    October 19, 2018

    Every individual involved in our loan process was great! It was a very smooth process. Every thing was done quickly and efficiently. I would recommend you guys to anyone! God bless you all.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Benjamin Lovelace

    October 19, 2018

    Quick answers to my questions.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Amanda Nuttall

    October 19, 2018

    Ashley always responded quickly to any questions I had and I felt like I was a priority to her.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Surya Vattikuti

    October 19, 2018

    Good Morning Ashley Mckenzie Hope everything is well. Thanking you all for taking care and getting me the Mortgage. I appreciate you and all you for your cooperation and amazing service. Have a nice morning and wonderful weekend. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christopher Correll

    October 19, 2018

    Very easy to work with! Quick to get all of our documentation together and made the process easier for us.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dzu Truong

    October 19, 2018

    Ashley McKenzie was a excellent mortgage office. Thanks for helping us!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Carl Teachey

    October 16, 2018

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Donminick Nichols

    October 16, 2018

    Ashley’s team was awesome! Everyone was super helpful with the whole experience! I would definitely use them again! That is my Professional review! On a personal level.....they are ALL SUPER HOT pod ladies! Who will eventually take over the world! But I think they may be a good thing!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Elonna Tolmie

    October 15, 2018

    I felt that the communication was not as good and as smooth as it should have been. This was the same issue I had last year! There was to many emails between to many people. I may have not been so confusing if it was only one person. I know that its a team of people but when you get to many emails its hard to keep up with what has been done and what still needs to be done. You guys do work fast and I thank you for that. This is the reason I did not score it any lower. I hope you understand!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dorcas Lyon

    October 9, 2018

    Having never gone this process before we have nothing to compare you with but we really appreciated everyone getting back to us instantly when we had questions and we had a lot of questions. I think most of the issues that arose had nothing to do with any particular person or company. THERE WAS A HURRICANE, FOR GOODNESS SAKE. I just wrote more things but was informed by the computer I had a limit of 500 letter. NO WARNING. Dorcas

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Renee Guzman

    October 3, 2018

    Ashley McKenzie and her team has been great throughout the whole home buying experience. She made it simple and kept me informed throughout the whole process thank you to her and her team.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David Doub

    October 2, 2018

    Ashley made my first home buying experience very easy. She walked me through every step of the process and was there to answer all of my questions along the way. I will definitely be recommending her to any of my friends looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ronald Tickle

    October 2, 2018

    Ashley is fantastic!!! This is the only I can say because I’ll be writing all day if I don’t leave it at that. She is the only person to see if you’re looking for a home mortgage.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andrea Kimber

    October 2, 2018

    Very helpful, kind, patient and understanding. Sent reminder emails that included a lot of information concerning what each stage of the loan process was and the steps to prepare for the move. Worked fast and efficiently to make sure I had everything I needed. Very nice and talked with a smile.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Steven Griffin

    September 28, 2018

    The experience was great and she helped us every step of the way. Couldn’t ask for better service

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Alfreda Higgs

    September 27, 2018

    Ashley and her team were informative and kept me at ease during this process. This was my first home purchase and I’m glad she and her team were able to assist me on my journey. Thank you TEAM for everything!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Victor Musto

    September 26, 2018

    She was very helpful and walked me through everything

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Leigh Chambers

    September 25, 2018

    Ashley was very knowledgeable, friendly and eager to help me with anything I needed. Excellent job Ashley!! Thank you for all your support.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Danielle Griffin

    September 25, 2018

    I am so happy and excited that Ashley McKenzie and her office helped me and my family with our loan process. Everyone was amazing up until near the end of the loan once my loan left Paige and I was working with Katie, she wasn't as nice. She was rude to me and also to my husbands employer and although we worked through it many times she made me feel like we needed to give up and not go any further with this process because she was so rude at times. I loved working with everyone else.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Leonard McCullough

    September 25, 2018

    The encouraging conversation, professionalism, the ease of communication, and the efficiency of the entire loan process are the reasons we say that it was a great experience for us. Ashley McKenzie-Sharper, Paige Nance and Emily Dalton and the entire team are great assets to Fairway Mortgage Independent Corporation! Thank you again for servicing our loan. Leonard McCullough & Lisa Taylor

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jeffrey Dennis

    September 23, 2018

    Getting my final closing documents prior to actually being st the closing and with the real figures. I was told a amount $140 less than what was needed. Service was great until the closing. Then I couldn't get the final amount or paperwork until at the actual table. Lawyer didn't even get them until right before we sat down.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Brianna Simpson

    September 23, 2018

    My biggest reason for recommending Ashley is her availability. She always got back to me quickly (within minutes to a few hours at most). When I purchased my first home through a different company the agent took days to answer a simple question. Ashley was honest with me and she treated me like I was more than just a number. Thanks Ashley!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Juan Martinez

    September 23, 2018

    Easy, fast, and she answered ALL my questions daily 😀

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sidney Main

    September 22, 2018

    You were very proactive making sure that every detail was handled well, and your frequent communications and next step instructions kept us on track all the way to closing. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christian Reyes

    September 21, 2018

    Ashley and he team constantly worked hard on my behalf and was always easy to get in contact with! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Martinus Isley

    September 21, 2018

    Great customer service. Ashley is someone who cares about her clients.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Vivian Anders

    September 20, 2018

    They work very hard to maje this long procrss as easy for us as possible. Making us aware of each step and what needed to be done. Thank you very much.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Corey Wilson

    September 20, 2018

    The service you rendered was very informative and your staff was ready to answer any questions in due time. The courtesy and respect of clients is unparalleled.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mary Azuara

    September 20, 2018

    She was very sweet and knowledgeable and made the entire process easy for us as first time home buyers! We got along great we would definitely want her to help us out again if we decide to move or buy another property!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sydney Harris

    September 18, 2018

    Ashley and her team cared for us as if we were their only clients. They truly wanted the best for us and communicated with us around the clock. Being a first time home buyer brings a lot of questions and Ashley's team answered every question with kindness, great knowledge, understanding, care, and promptness. I can't speak highly enough on how they supported us and I was actually sad when the process was over. I will miss working with them! :)

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Karena Garrison

    September 18, 2018

    Loved working with Jason our buyers agent. Also everything was done through email so we didn't miss time at work. I was scared a little with all the scams in the world but Ashley reached out to us we had phone communication as well as everything being sent to us by email she was right on top of everything making sure we were able to close on time. We knew what to expect and we are very happy to be in our new home. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mark Jackson

    September 17, 2018

    Amazing company and I am so happy I partnered with them to get my Mortgage. Simple - don't think about it just call them. You will be happy you did. They will take great care of you. They are responsive, thorough and will take great care of you as they did with me. I can not explain it any simpler - best decision I made regarding my house buying experience was using them for my mortgage

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ginger Leonard

    September 17, 2018

    Wonderful team!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Wendy Griffin

    September 17, 2018

    Cara McKenzie made my experience great! She went above and beyond with a lot of personal attention too! Without Cara I would have stressed out and threw in the towel! Thanks Cara!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Cecile Vocelle

    September 17, 2018

    Always responded quickly and helped me to close on time with no delay!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Chase Harris

    September 17, 2018

    Ashley helped us in every way that she could. She made the loan process as smooth as possible for us. Thank you Ashley for helping us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dean Bryant

    September 17, 2018

    The instant email responses, even afte hours rand the pleasantries of Ashley and Jennifer.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nikia George

    September 17, 2018

    Ashley and Jennifer for so helpful they answered every question promptly and never seemed bothered by any question. They made buying a home pleasant and all the nightmares I heard about buying a home was not my experience. I really love fairway if I’m ever in the market for buying a home I’m coming back.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andrew Blackmon

    September 14, 2018

    Second time my wife and I have used Ashley for a home mortgage. Great experience both times.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kristine Bugajski

    September 14, 2018

    Ashley took the time to listen to our unique situation and gather documentation. She was always available to answer questions and guide us through the mortgage process. She was professional and pleasant and put us at ease from the beginning. We knew she was on our side the entire way! Great experience!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joni Simmons

    September 14, 2018

    Buying a home for my family and myself I thought would be a scary and time consuming experience. You hear all of the things that could go wrong but Ashley and her team were there for me every step of the way. They made this the easiest and best experience ever. Thank you to everyone!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christopher Bivens

    September 14, 2018

    Everything was easy and seamless. Was given clear direction for each step and given the information to get the loan completed.